Boost your site’s reputation through tailor-made netlinking

Boost your popularity and audience.

Gain positions thanks to an efficient and sustainable strategy, designed by our SEO experts.

Contact us

What is Netlinking?

Netlinking refers to all the links from external websites that point to a website. A netlinking strategy is based on generating external links from websites sharing a common theme and with a good reputation in order to improve a website's reputation on Google. Indeed, Google highlights websites with a high reputation in its search results.

The objective is therefore to gain popularity, positions, as well as traffic.

How does it work with SmartKeyword?

Definition of a strategy aligned with key objectives

  • Select relevant pages, not all pages need to have external links pointing to them.

  • Analyse the pages’ positionsas, as well as the competitors’ pages.

  • Conclude on the number of links to purchase :

  • Required quality and link profile
  • Price (a high price is not necessarily a guarantee of success!)

       At SmartKeyword, we play it fair and square.

diagram-netlinking-SmartKeyword
search-backlinks-quality

Quality backlinks’ research

Research phase comparing several requirements:

  • Theme of the referring site
  • Domain Authority
  • Traffic
  • Trust Flow & Citation Flow

Anchors check on purchased sponsored articles, in addition to the netlinking brief drafted by a member of the SmartKeyword team.

You’ve got the final say! You approve each link and page content ordered. And off we move on to the next brief. :)

Campaign performance monitoring

  • Position gains on targeted keywords

  • Links’ monitoring, so you will always be up to date

With our platform you can directly measure the netlinking campaign’s impact through daily position monitoring.

“With SmartKeyword, I no longer have to pay for multiple tool licenses, SemRush, Moz or Majestic. I finally have all my info on one interface!”

Clara, Acquisition Manager @Privateaser
screen-visibility-netlinking
Contact us

Feedback from our clients

Marketing managers, traffic managers, SEO specialists... from different sectors and sizes’ companies trust SmartKeyword to manage their SEO projects.

Julien Sylvain
Julien SylvainCEO: Tediber
“When I have a Netlinking campaign to run, I turn to SmartKeyword to buy my backlinks. They have impressive know-how and knowledge in this sector. They’ve never disappointed me and I don’t think they ever will. Thank you SmartKeyword for your work!”
Cindy Bringuier
Cindy BringuierOncovia: CEO
“My experiences with SmartKeyword have always brought satisfaction. They know how to choose the right backlinks and the results which come out are amazing. In my last experience with them, my traffic was boosted by two, and this allowed me to achieve a lot. Thank you very much, SmartKeyword!”
Clara Penalba
Clara PenalbaPrivateaser: Acquisition Manager
“I ran my Netlinking with SmartKeyword. In addition to having great results thanks to those backlinks, we work out together the strategies to put into place. I understand where I am putting my budget because they are transparent about it. I really recommend the SmartKeyword team.”
More testimonials

Any more questions? 🙂

Backlinks are hypertext links for Internet users to go from website A to website B. They are also used by crawler robots in order to explore the web and discover new pages or websites to be indexed.

Backlinks are used to develop a website’s popularity in order to obtain better organic ranking. They are proof of a website’s relevance. Search engines analyze links that point to a website as a popularity index. The more backlinks a website has, the more popular it is. However, quantity is not everything, these links must be qualitative and meet certain criteria.

First of all, not all links carry the same weight in Google's eyes. Several criteria will determine if a link is judged qualitative or not. Here is a list of the elements to follow, along with some examples:

  • The source page: a backlink must come from a web page with the same theme as you, there must be a logical link (yes!) between the source and the recipient.

If a bike salesperson links to a hair salon website, the relevance between the two is too far-fetched.

  • theThe source page’s quality: the link must come from a popular page. In other words, one that has a high PageRank. A link is considered good if it comes from a page that has a Trust Flow of reaching at least 40 (this score ranges from 0 to 100). So, if a website has strong authority and mentions you, you gain credibility in Google’s eyes, and likewise increase your website’s authority.
  • The website's position on Google: indeed, if there is proof of trust placed and visible by Google, it’s good to give you a good place in the search results. This is a criterion increasingly taken into account by SEOs since it’s also synonymous with traffic.
  • Where the link is placed: not all pages on a website have the same importance, strength or weight. That’s why homepages are often the strongest pages since they receive the most external links. You should also pay attention to the link’s location on the page. Indeed, it must be contextualized, in other words it has to be located in the page’s editorial content, and preferably at the beginning of the page.
  • Sources’ diversification: this criterion corresponds to the links’ quantity. The rule to follow here is very simple: it’s better and more efficient to have 100 links from different sources rather than 100 links from a single website.
  • The choice of the link’s anchor text i.e. the clickable text part on which the link is inserted, must be themed. It should describe and correspond to the content that the Internet user will find on the link’s destination page. You must avoid over-optimizing link anchors, because in that case you could be sanctioned by Google. We mean using the same anchor containing the targeted keyword on all backlink.

Absolutely not. You have to define the strategic keywords before embarking on a netlinking campaign.

There is no rule to follow in terms of the netlinking campaign’s length. In most cases, this type of operation is the subject of a personalized diagnosis. We know that a campaign often lasts several months. Several parameters must be taken into account to precisely determine the campaign’ duration. For example: the quality and profile of the links to be selected, or the different indicators (domain authority, trust flow, citation flow).

Go to top

Boostez votre popularité via du netlinking sur mesure

Boostez votre popularité et audience.

Gagnez des places de positionnement grâce à une stratégie performante et durable, pensée avec nos experts SEO.

Contactez-nous

Qu’est-ce que le Netlinking ?

Le Netlinking désigne l’ensemble des liens provenant de sites externes qui pointent vers un site web. Une stratégie de Netlinking consiste à générer des liens externes de sites web du même thème ayant une bonne réputation afin d’améliorer la réputation de votre site aux yeux de Google. En effet, Google privilégie les sites à réputation élevée dans ses résultats de recherche.

L’objectif de cette stratégie est donc de gagner en popularité, en positions ainsi qu’en audience.

Chez SmartKeyword, comment ça marche ?

Définition d’une stratégie alignée avec vos objectifs

  • Ciblage des pages pertinentes : toutes les pages ne sont pas sujettes à être netlinkées.

  • Analyse des positions de vos pages ainsi que celles de vos concurrents.

  • Déduction du nombre de liens à acheter :

  • Qualité et profil de lien sélectionné
  • Prix (le prix n’est pas forcément gage de réussite !)

       Chez SmartKeyword c’est mathématique et carré.

diagramme-netlinking-SmartKeyword
recherche-backlinks-qualité

Recherche de backlinks de qualité

1. Phase de recherche et comparaison de plusieurs indicateurs :

  • Votre thématique
  • Domain Authority
  • Trafic
  • Trust Flow & Citation Flow

2. Vérification des ancres des articles sponsorisés commandés, en plus de la rédaction du brief netlinking réalisé en interne par les équipes de SmartKeyword.

C’est vous qui avez le dernier mot, vous validez le contenu du lien ainsi que le contenu de la page, vous nous dites yes or no et let’s go on passe à la suite.

Suivi de la performance de votre campagne

  • Gains de positions sur les mots clés visés

  • Monitoring de vos liens, vous serez toujours à jour

Notre plateforme permet de mesurer directement l’impact de votre campagne netlinking grâce au suivi de position daily.

« Avec SmartKeyword, je n’ai plus à payer plusieurs licences d’outils, SemRush, Moz ou Majestic. J’ai enfin toutes mes infos sur une seule interface ! »

Clara, Responsable Acquisition @Privateaser
écran-visibilité-netlinking
Contactez-nous

Retours d’expérience de nos clients

Les responsables marketing, trafic managers, spécialistes SEO… d’entreprises de différents secteurs et tailles font confiance à SmartKeyword pour gérer leurs projets SEO.

Julien Sylvain
Julien SylvainCEO - Tediber
« Lorsque j’ai une campagne Netlinking à faire, je me tourne obligatoirement vers SmartKeyword pour acheter mes backlinks. Ils ont un savoir faire et des connaissances impressionnantes dans ce domaine. Ils ne m’ont jamais déçu et je pense jamais l’être. Merci SmartKeyword pour votre travail ! »
Cindy Bringuier
Cindy BringuierOncovia : CEO
« Mes expériences avec SmartKeyword ont toujours été satisfaisantes. Ils savent choisir les bons backlinks et les résultats qui en ressortent sont étonnants. Sur ma dernière expérience avec eux, mon trafic a été boosté par deux et cela m’a permis de réaliser pas mal de chose. Merci beaucoup SmartKeyword ! »
Clara Penalba
Clara PenalbaPrivateaser : Responsable Acquisition
« Je réalise mon Netlinking avec SmartKeyword. En plus d’avoir des résultats formidables grâce aux backlinks, nous élaborons ensemble les stratégies à mettre en place. Je comprends où je mets mon budget car ils sont transparents là-dessus. Je recommande réellement l’équipe SmartKeyword. »
Découvrir leurs témoignages

Encore des questions ? 🙂

Un backlink se traduit comme ‘lien retour’. Ce sont des liens hypertextes qui permettent aux internautes de passer d’un site A à un site B. Ils sont aussi utilisés par les robots crawlers dans le but d’explorer le web et de découvrir les nouvelles pages ou sites web à référencer.

Les backlinks permettent de développer la popularité d’un site web dans le but d’obtenir un meilleur référencement naturel. Ils sont les témoins de la pertinence d’un site web. Les moteurs de recherche analysent les liens qui pointent vers un site comme un indice de popularité. Plus un site internet possède des backlinks, plus il sera populaire. Cependant la quantité ne fait pas tout, il faut que ces liens soient de qualités et répondent à des critères.

Tout d’abord, les liens n’ont pas tous le même poids aux yeux de Google. Plusieurs critères vont déterminer si un lien est jugé de qualité ou non. Voici une liste des éléments à respecter, accompagnés de quelques exemples :

  • la page source : un backlink doit être issu d’une page web possédant la même thématique que vous, il faut qu’il y ait un lien (c’est le cas de le dire !) logique entre la source et le destinataire.

Si un vendeur de vélo fait un lien vers votre site, alors que vous êtes un salon de coiffure, la pertinence entre les deux est un peu tirée par les cheveux. ?

  • la qualité de la page source : le lien doit provenir d’une page populaire, c’est à dire qui possède un PageRank élevé. On estime qu’un lien est bon s’il est issu d’une page qui a un Trust Flow d’au moins 40 (ce score varie de 0 à 100). Donc si un site a une forte autorité et parle de vous, eh bien vous gagnez en crédibilité aux yeux de Google et augmentez pareillement votre autorité.
  • la position du site sur Google : en effet s’il y a bien une preuve de confiance accordée et visible par Google, c’est bien de vous donner une bonne place dans les résultats de recherche. C’est un critère de plus en plus pris en compte par les référenceurs français puisqu’il est aussi synonyme de trafic.
  • où se trouve votre lien : chaque page d’un site n’a pas la même importance et par conséquent la même force ou le même poids. Ainsi les pages d’accueil sont souvent les pages les plus fortes puisqu’elles reçoivent le plus de liens externes. Il faut également prêter attention à l’emplacement du lien sur la page. En effet il doit être contextualisé, c’est à dire situé dans le contenu éditorial de la page et de préférence en début de page.
  • diversification des sources : ce critère correspond à la quantité de liens. La règle à suivre ici est très simple, il est préférable et plus efficace d’avoir 100 liens provenant de sources différentes plutôt que 100 liens d’un seul et même site.
  • le choix de l’ancre de lien : le texte de l’ancre de lien c’est à dire la partie cliquable sur laquelle le lien est fait doit être thématisé, à savoir décrire et correspondre au contenu que trouvera l’internaute sur la page de destination du lien. Il faut éviter une sur-optimisation des ancres de liens auquel cas vous pourriez être sanctionné par Google. On entend par là, d’utiliser la même ancre contenant le mot clé visé sur chaque backlink.

Absolument pas. Il faut définir les mots clés stratégiques avant de se lancer dans une campagne de netlinking.

Il n’y a pas de règle à suivre à la lettre en termes de durée pour une campagne netlinking. Dans la majorité des cas, ce type d’opération fait l’objet d’un diagnostic personnalisé.  À savoir qu’une campagne dure souvent plusieurs mois. Il faut prendre en comtpe plusieurs paramètres pour déterminer précisément la durée de la campagne comme par exemple : la qualité et le profil des liens à sélectionner, comparer différents indicateurs (domain authority, trust flow, citation flow). 

Aller en haut